Ik zoek een...

Contact

Kloosterhof Neer B.V.
Tijdschrift voor Coaching

Napoleonsweg 128A
6086 AJ, Neer
ABN AMRO: NL38.ABNA.061.70.45.976
ABN AMRO: NL05.ABNA.060.57.41.123
KvK: 130.38280
BTW: NL8220.03.612.B01 

Uitgever:
Eric Vullers
Telefoon: 0475-597151
E-mail: eric@kloosterhof.nl

Online & marketing:
Jorg Winkelmolen
Telefoon: 0475-597152
E-mail: jorg@kloosterhof.nl

Vormgeving:
Marie-José Verstappen
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: marie-jose@kloosterhof.nl

Annemieke Peeters
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: vormgeving@kloosterhof.nl 


Administratie:
Yvonne van Pol
Telefoon: 0475-600944
E-mail: yvonne@kloosterhof.nl

Hoofdredacteur:
Janet Rienties
Telefoon: 0475-600555
E-mail: janet@kloosterhof.nl

Eindredactie:
Loes Helwegen
Telefoon: 0475-600555
E-mail: loes@kloosterhof.nl

Redactiecommisie
Janet Rienties
Ericka Kuyters
Johan Lataster
Sijtze de Roos
Jikke de Ruiter
Michiel Soeters
Saskia Teppema
Sander Trooster
Veronica Waleson

Adviescommissie 
Anje-Marijcke van Boxtel
Marijke Lingsma
Francine ten Hoedt
Gemma Lago
Alex Engel
Ad Maas
Annette M. Mul
Marjo Korrel
Jakob van Wielink
Suzanne Smeenge
Anita van Vlerken
Sido van der Meulen
Petra de Bruijn

?