Contactformulier





Contact

Kloosterhof Neer B.V.
Tijdschrift voor Coaching
Napoleonsweg 128A
6086 AJ  Neer
ABN AMRO: NL38.ABNA.061.70.45.976
ABN AMRO: NL05.ABNA.060.57.41.123
KvK: 130.38280
BTW: NL8220.03.612.B01 

Uitgever:
Eric Vullers
Telefoon: 0475-597151
E-mail: eric@kloosterhof.nl

Webteksten:
Anuska Muijres
Telefoon: 0475-597152
E-mail: anuska@kloosterhof.nl

Social media
Sandra Notenboom-Frencken
Telefoon: 0475-597151
E-mail: sandra@kloosterhof.nl

Vormgeving:
Marie-José Verstappen
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: marie-jose@kloosterhof.nl

Annemieke Peeters
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: vormgeving@kloosterhof.nl 

Administratie:
Yvonne van Pol
Telefoon: 0475-600944
E-mail: yvonne@kloosterhof.nl

Hoofdredacteur:
Janet Rienties
Telefoon: 0475-600555
E-mail: janet@kloosterhof.nl

Eindredactie:
Loes Helwegen
E-mail: loes@kloosterhof.nl

Redactie
Ericka Kuyters, LifeLab
Johan Lataster, Open Universiteit
Sijtze de Roos, ANSE
Michiel Soeters, Geen Man Overboord
Saskia Teppema, Teppema Executive Coaching
Tim Theeboom, VU Center for Executive Coaching
Sander Trooster, Trooster Coaching & Training
Charlotte van den Wall Bake, Coaching Amersfoort
Veronica Waleson, Veronica WalesonTalent & Teamontwikkeling

Adviescommissie 
Petra de Bruijn, pdbc
Alex Engel, Coaching Nederland
Francine ten Hoedt, Hat Trick
Marjo Korrel, Deïnthe interventiekunde
Marijke Lingsma, Multi Media Coach
Ad Maas, Bureau Publiciteit
Sido van der Meulen, 4perspectives
Annet Murre, Directeur LVSC
Annette Nobuntu Mul, Ubuntu Society
Jikke de Ruiter, Comtab
Suzanne Smeenge, Alba-academie
Anita van Vlerken, Associatie voor Coaching
Jakob van Wielink, De School voor Transitie

 

?